The Team

Raymond Serrano, Persis Serrano,
Angel Fernandez, Richard Santana,
Brian Persaud, Michelle Lopez, John Lopez


As the church holds the belief that the New Testament placed the burden of governing on a plurality of Elders, the Elders help oversee the congregation and make policy decisions with regard to the affairs, functions, and direction of the church. These decisions must reflect a clear biblical perspective and the best interest of the church.

1 Timothy 3:1-7

Melissa Torres, Joseph Balaez,
Yolanda Fernandez – Treasurer
Raymond Serrano – President
Persis Serrano – Vice President
Marily Santiago – Secretary


The Trustees are members of the congregation, they oversee the finances and direct the provision of the facilities needed by the church. They provide counsel to the Senior Pastor regarding the major financial commitments of the church.

1 Timothy 3:8-13

Wilfredo Cruz, Bianca Hernandez, Cheryl Questell,
Jesus & Margie Ortiz, Ray & Kathy Otero,
Adriano & Alejandra Rosas, Gisella Santiago,
Rosa Torres, Gus & Jessica Varona, Evelyn Torres-Viera


The Deacons assist in meeting the spiritual, physical, material and temporal needs of the members; to encourage and develop individual moral and spiritual character; to serve as an advisor and support group to the Elders; and to guard the unity of the spirit within the church.

1 Timothy 3:8-13


 Department Heads

Chaplains – Ray Otero
Children’s – Persis Serrano
Facilities – Carlo A. Serrano
Hospitality – Robert & Jesmy Pujols
Marriage – Joe & Jackie Montalvo
Missions – Jimmy & Maileen Santiago
Prayer – Brian Persuad
Security – Daniel P. King
Summer Adventure Camp (S.A.C.) – Persis Serrano
Technical Audio & Visual – Wilfredo Cruz
Ushers – Elizabeth Rivera & Luis Feliciano
Youth – Jesus & Margie Ortiz